Artissima 2017

Artissima 2017

We are pleased to once again participate at Artissima in Torino with works by Agnieszka Polska, Diogo Pimentao, Pawel Ksiażek
Visit us at Booth 

Location:
Oval Lingotto Fiere, via Giacomo Matté Trucco, 70, Torino, IT

viennacontemporary 2017

We are thrilled to welcome you to our booth (C12) to visit the solo presentation of Diogo Pimentão.

viennacontemporary 2017
Booth C12


Opening hours:
Thursday, 21 September 2017: 11:00 am–7:00 pm
Friday, 22 September 2017: 11:00 am–7:00 pm
Saturday, 23 September 2017: 11:00 am–6:00 pm
Sunday, 24 September 2017: 11:00 am–6:00 pm

Location:
Marx Halle Vienna
Karl-Farkas-Gasse 19, 1030 Vienna

More information: viennacontemporary.at

viennacontemporary 2017
ARCOlisboa 2017 | Booth G07

ARCOlisboa 2017 | Booth G07

We are pleased to invite you to visit us at our booth G07 during the next week for ARCOlisboa, where we will be showing works by Jasmina Cibic.

Preview:
Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 at 4pm (invitation only)

Opening days:
Thursday, 18 May 2017 from 12pm to 8pm
Friday, 19 May, 2017 from 12pm to 8pm
Saturday, 20 May, 2017 from 12pm to 8pm
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 from 12pm to 6pm

Location:
Cordoaria Nacional
Avenida da Índia s/n
1300-342 Lisboa

More information at: ifema.es/arcolisboa

GALLERY WEEKEND 2017 | Robert Kuśmirowski

Thursday 27 to Sunday 30, April 2017
11 am – 7 pm

Oficial Opening:
Friday, 28 April 2017 between 6-9 pm

More Information: www.gallery-weekend-berlin.de

GALLERY WEEKEND 2017  |  Robert Kuśmirowski
ARCOmadrid 2017

ARCOmadrid 2017

ŻAK | BRANICKA is delighted to announce the participation of Paweł Ksi?rnżek and Joanna Rajkowska at ARCOmadrid 2017 art fair (BOOTH 9C10).

ARCOmadrid (Madrid, Spain)
Feria de Madrid, 
Halls 7 and 9
February 22 - 26, 2017

More information at: www.ifema.es